• Image of "Maple Ridge" Compact Disc

Order Swear and Shake's first LP and get the high quality digital download this very instant sent to your email inbox.

Just want the mp3s? Get that here.

1. Marbles
2. These White Walls
3. Suddenly
4. Find Her Way
5. Summer in a New State
6. Humming to a Sea Snail
7. Moving Parts
8. Wrecking Ball
9. Hand and Foot, Heart and Soul
10. The Light

All songs © 2012 Swear and Shake